Loading...

Novelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    26000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Novelyn
MESSAGE

My description

Good day! I am.Novelyn ,25 years of age,single a Filipino citizen, my Religion is Roman Catholic. My mother's name is Mrs.Nenamy father's name is Alex. I have two siblings, my younger brother 24,and myyoungest sister,19. I already had an experience as domestic helper in Kuwait, as a baby sitter, I started to work last December 22,2013 until December 30,2015, finished contract. I am a college graduate,with the course of Bachelor in Science and Information Technology. I am honest,thrustworthy,obedient and understanding.I can also speak in bilingual English and Arabic.

Tasks that Novelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided