Loading...

Sheila is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheila B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheila
This profile is no longer available.

My employer said I?m a kind-hearted

Hi ! Im about to finish my contract this coming April 2nd. My current job place is here in Fanling. I have 2 childcare (they are 6 & 9yrs old now) & one dog.I also help the kids doing homework?s and tutoring. I do all household chores except cooking dinner (we go to grandma?s house for dinner and help her) but I?m willing to learn cooking. My employer is stewardess that?s most of the time she is not around for how many days and I?m only left home with kids. And my sir is stay home but sometimes he go travel for how many days.They want me to renew my contract to them but I choose to find another employer. Because I want to have a regular holiday just like others where I can go worship. I love kids and teaching them. Reading books and talking something to enhance their thinking skills. I?m not drinking alcohol or smoking.

Tasks that Sheila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided