Loading...

Juliet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juliet P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Beginner) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4620 HKD (~596 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Juliet
This profile is no longer available.

My experiences while i am working here in Hongkong before

Hi,i am Juliet,i worked in a chinese Family for almost 7 yrs with different families,i do cooking,tutoring,gardening,car washing,ironing and marketing.
I also had an experienced taking.care of new born baby.with my experiences i have learned is,in everything you do,do it with love,dedication and passion
I am looking forward and happy to see you soon.thank you and God bless you

Tasks that Juliet can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Vegetarian food

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 11-2017 To now Filipino

    I'ved been working here since 2008 up to present. From 2008 to 2013 i'ved got 2 employer. My first employer was't last for long term.i just had 8 months for personal reason,and my second employer long for 4 yrs.and i took for good after my 2 yrs contract.but due to the phenomenal disaster (due to typhon Yulanda),i have decided to good back Hongkong and work again .and currently i am about to end up my first contract after i came back here last 2017. And planning to look for another Family to serve with.