Loading...

Maria Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Rowena S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

My health is my wealth.

Hello to my Future Employer!
Im working here in Hongkong for Almost 7 years just one employer, they're hongkongese people. Im taking care of 2 kids.. before we had 1 dog and she passed away last March of 2018.The boy is 6 and the girl is 3 yrs old. My duties: Child minding, Help the kids to prepare to school, taking bath to them, feed the kids, playing the kids or bring them to the park. read books. Sometimes I help them to their homework. Putting the kids to sleep. household chores: shopping/marketing, cooking, ironing... I can cook western, Chinese and a bit Korean and can make sushi too.. I prefer healthy food to serve. I'm flexible and initiatives person, I?m independent and do multitasking. I?m highly standard hygiene. I?m semi vegetarian, I don?t eat any kind of meat but I can cook well.. ( a lil bit to taste is find).. I?m caring and kind hearted person.. honest and can be trusted..I can provide reference letter. Have a nice day!!.. Best Regards.

Tasks that Maria Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided