Loading...

Eva Rissa C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

My name is Eva Rissa from Philippines, 36 yrs. old

I am looking for work as a Housemaid or Nanny (longterm and live in position).
I am currently working as Housemaid / nanny of an American Family. 2 yrs experience as Housekeeping/ cleaner in a clinic in Abu Dhabi. I have also 2 years experience working as nanny in the Philippines taking care of the baby 8 months old , 2 yrs experience as full time housemaid in Kuwait. I can do multi tasking work with or without supervision. I am friendly, honest, obedient, teachable, trustworthy, flexible, positive in life, hardworking and easy to please person. I can do all household chore I can cook basic food and I'm willing to learn more new recipes. I can manage with kids though I am mother as well.

Tasks that Eva Rissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided