Loading...

Gemalin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gemalin A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Gemalin
This profile is no longer available.

My name is Gemalin i am 40yrs old married

My name is Gemalin 40yrs old married have two son's 15yrs old ang 14yrs old, i work in Kuwait for 6yrs i care a baby 18months old 6yrs old ang 10yrs old, now I am here in Hong Kong. this coming March 1 my contract is done, I can do a house hold chores cleaning taking care a baby and toddler, ironing, marketing, can cook some Chinese food and willing to learn a western food, every morning i woke up my daily routine is to week a baby 3yrs old and 18months and send here to school and pick here at 12noon and feed here then give nap, and send here on other activities at night I do simple Chinese food for our dinner

Tasks that Gemalin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided