Loading...

Inarti is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Inarti I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Inarti
This profile is no longer available.

My name is inarti

Hi mam/sir my name is inarti I have experience take care new born baby with a kids age 7years old for 2year, second employer I have take care baby in age 2years old for 2year ,third employer I have take care kid age 7years old and work for 4year, and now only take care bobo age 90years old for 4year,i can cook Chinese soup and Chinese food but sometimes different employer different cook although same food, I want find other employer and I looking for employer can give me live out/stay out, I want to have more experience, holiday every Sunday and public holiday, I hope mam/sir like me thank you

Tasks that Inarti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided