Loading...

Joan May N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

My name is Joan May Navarro, 25 years old, single

Hello Maam/ sir, have a blessed day, my name is Joan from philippines, 25 years old, single, im a honest and energytic person, kind, cheerfull, hardworking, loving person, childminding, responsible to do our works, Maam/sir i have also expirience to take care a baby, now im her in hongkong but my contract is not finish, i find a Good employer her becouse my my employer is not Good of me? Maam/sir im a christian and i have a fearring God, i always to pray that i will find a good employer, i hope u can help me Maam / sir, if u choose me promise i will do my best to take care your family and i will treat your family as my own family, Maam/ sir i know how to cook, to do household and etc. Thank u maam/ sir heve blessed day to read this message.

Tasks that Joan May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided