Loading...

Ma Lourdes C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Fluent) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ma Lourdes
MESSAGE

My name is Ma. Lorudes From Philippines a finished contract

Hello, My name is Ma, Lourdes 36 years single mom of 3 boys 17,15,10.

From 2006-2011 I work in Kuwait for 5 years I took care of an elderly and here Hongkong from 2012-2014 I worked in a Chinese family of 4 finished contract.

From 2014-2020 I also took care of a newborn in Hong Kong but she is 4yrs and 8 months now I love kids.

I have attended training in TESDA household and I have a certificate in First aid training. At the moment I do the training in culinary .

I am active to playing with them honest and hard working single mom. I do job well but of course the most important for me how my employer treat me Good. Thank you❤️

Tasks that Ma Lourdes can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Western food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided