Loading...

Minerva G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

My name is minerva

My name is minerva soon to be finished at my employer...ive had have experience to serve a japanese family with 3kids a twin a boy and a girl and a 1yr 5montbs old baby and the couple. My daily routine starts with preparing all the things the two kids needs befor going to school that includes preparing food for their breakfast but before doing these things i am also sparing time to let the pet dog to have a walk very first thing in the moorning after i wake up .My Ladyboss is not working thats why.she is the one taking the kids to school and teach them as well but invase she has some activities to atend to i am the one picking them up to school . From my daily household chores i am also the one taking care the 1yr 5month old baby . As a normal routine for me as a house keeper i do some house hold chores cleaning and washing except cooking because my ladyboss was the one for cooking for the familyfoods but although i am not cooking to my next employer ican say very willing to learn how to cook thies food in thier owne way as much as possible.
In everyday working routine i always see to it that i can have to manage my time properly to atleast do my work well in My utmost way possible..

Tasks that Minerva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided