Loading...

Relyn S., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

My name is Relyn from PH

My Name is Relyn from The Philippines. I am 29 years old a newbie. A high school graduate and I took up a vocational course for basic intermediate literacy in computer for 3 months.
I have been working in a factory here in the Philippines from 2015 until the present.
I have previous experience as an all-around housemaid in PH for a year.
I do housekeeping, I can take care of a newborn baby, do the laundry and basic cooking. I can assure you I am a hardworking person and a fast learner.
For further information, you can contact me anytime.

Tasks that Relyn can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Western food
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Special needs

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided