Loading...

Sheena D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

My name is Sheena i am 30 years.old I am helpful.

My name is Sheena i am 30 yrs.old im Married i have my son hes 9 yrs.old. I work before in Kuwait as Household Service worker for 2years i am finished contract.That was April 2012 to September 2014. I take care 3 adult and 1 teen.ager.I do cleaning the house wash the dishes,cleaning clothes,ironing clothes.We are two helper same Filipina so i did not cook but most of the time when i already finished my work i help her at the kitchen to fixed all the things. But now im currently working here in HongKong as Household Service Worker for 5months i take care 2 adult 2 teen ager 1child.
I do cook basic chinese food cleaning the house ironing clothes.Pick up the child in school.

Tasks that Sheena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided