Loading...

Vilma V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

my name is vilma.

im 38 yrs old. i have 2 kids. im working here in hongkong for 5 years in one employer. im finished on Nov.19.im taking care of 2 kids 8yrs old and 3 yrs old i Will do cooking ironing marketing and cleaning. i also read some books to my ward and playing outdoor. i have been working also in other countries like kuwait and Singapore. first i worked in kuwait for 2yrs taking care of 1child including cleaning and cooking. i worked also in Singapore for 2yrs taking care of 3children bring them to school and come back do the cooking and cleaning. i teach them also how do the homework and read some books. i enjoyed working to them because they are kind and understanding. the reason why I didn't renew to them because I want to apply here in hongkong for a better salary.

Tasks that Vilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided