Vilma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Vilma G., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1500 SAR (~399 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Vilma
This profile is no longer available.

My name is Vilma 43 years of age

im looking for a good employer and good salary .
i hope , if what is on the contract that we sign they should obey .
i've worked 7 years in saudi arabia , and now i finished my contract .
Im here in the philippines now , waiting for a new job .
for 7 years im all-around maid for only one employer , he have 2 kids that im taking care of .
if they had a homework i also do it .
im cleaning there house from 1st floor to 3rd floor
everyday im washing ang ironing there clothes . i cook , i can do anything .
i know all recipes in saudi arabia and here in philippines .

Tasks that Vilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided