Loading...

Jonah G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

My name jonah perales gilbero i am 35 years old

My name jonah perales i am 35years old im married i have 3children all boy ages 17/13/7 im living in novaliches Quezon City manila
I been working here july 11 2015 until now i am working as a same employer mu visa finish july 112019 i will find a new employer now i am trustworthy ,honest ,tidy,friendly, hardworking , most of all im always follow too instruction too my employer ?my mian duty cleaning.cooking. Ironing. Washing clothes taking care of the one cut ! The members of the family they wil serving me 3 yeye and grandma and grandson

Tasks that Jonah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided