Loading...

Dwi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dwi A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Dwi
This profile is no longer available.

My name Nita,am 30y,Iam speak English,

Iam speak English,I?ve been working in Singapore 4Years and in Hk 4Years.My experience is taking care the kids n new born baby,I do cooking,cleaning,and marketing .My current employer living In Lhaicikok and am about to finish contract end of Juli.My job is Look after 1girl(11y).i don?t renew the contract because my boss don?t want to employ the helper anymore.i do cooking everyday,most is Chinese food and I do making the soup everyday (must).Iam single.i had 4sibling(all girls)Iam number second of family

Tasks that Dwi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided