Loading...

Roselyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roselyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Roselyn
This profile is no longer available.

My name roselyn 47years old

Hi good day maam sir my name roselyn my father name William my mother name rosenda i have 6 members in my family i one brother i have work experience on Kuwait 2 years & oman i am married but separated 9 years ago i have four kids the age 28 27 20 19 years old my age 47years old now im working in Hongkong ask domestic helper my finished contract this coming February 23 2019 im looking for new employer im honest hard working patient i hope u like me sir ma'am to work in your family thank

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided