Loading...

Ronnabeth S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

My parents raised me to be honest and respectful.

Good day to all employers. My name is rona. I am 26 years old, single mother with two kids.i am honest, respectful, obedient, good listener and hard working. I love kids .I believe in human rights and i respect all cultures and differences. I'm currently working with a happy family, with 5 family members . 3 kids and 2 adults. we are 2 helpers. I am focused of taking care of the 2 yr old boy and i also do the cooking.. We have seperate households job with my co worker.. We also help the kids with their English homeworks. This is my first time domestic work.. And I'm so greatful with my employer for giving me the knowledge and experience. Thank you for reading and god bless us.

Tasks that Ronnabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided