Loading...

LILLIAN is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lillian A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Ilocano (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD (~709 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lillian
This profile is no longer available.

My personal experience and job description as a helper in Ho

Hello my name is Lillian from the Philippines. I'm 40 years old married with 3 daughters ages 17 16 and 10.I have been working here in Hongkong since March 2014 up to present. My first 2 contracts were 2014 to 2018 in the same employer. A chinese widow woman with 2 daughters ages 28 and 24 and a son aged 20
MY main duties are general household chores marketing and grocery and once a week simple carwash. I cooked Chinese foods too. After 2 contracts I changed employer because they dont need me anymore as helper. April 4 2018 I started a new contract with a Chinese couple with 3 kids ages 7 4 and 2. We are 2 helpers in this family. I do household chores marketing and sleep with the youngest kid.I can cook simple Chinese Western foods. I love taking care of kids because they gives happiness. I can assist kids to playdates take and pick them to school. I love to play with them too , reading stories for them and teach them . My current contract will end on April 2020 and I dont have plans to renew anymore because I want an employer who needs 1 helper only . I want sunday as my off because I need to go to church .I am a born again Christian and i love God.And my other reason is that i want a private room to have my privacy at night. I am a very hardworking honest patient and cheerful helper.And I respect my employers with great honor. THANK you very much and I'm very willing to have a personal interview.

Tasks that Lillian can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided