Loading...

Arlene S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

My personal information and working experience

Hello sir/ma'am, I am Arlene Suratos 43 y/o 1from Philippines, I am currently working now here in hongkong for almost 2 years and my contract will end up on February 2020 with the Chinese family. My main duty is taking care of new born baby and all around helper including cooking. I have working experience also in Taiwan before as a domestic helper for 2 years and in Riyadh Saudi Arabia last 2015. I am hard working person, responsible with positive attitude, honest and trustworthy and willing to learn more. I am looking forward to work in your family with the guidance of the Lord...
Thank you and God bless...😇🙏👼

Tasks that Arlene can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Pet
Chinese food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided