Loading...

Elvira L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    8000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

My personality is honest,kind,trustworthy......

HELLO SIR/MA'AM
My name is elvira i am married and i have 3sons i'm 40years old i'm honest person,trustworthy,understanding,kind,respectful,cheerful and hard working.I was working in oman before, 1 couple& they have 1baby she is 6months old i'm working with tnem for 2years from 2012 to 2014.Then i decide to work in hong kong my first employer here is one couple and they have 2kids 2 1/2 years old &8yearsold my duties in responsibilities are taking care of the 2kids pick up them from the school cleaning at home cooking,washing clothes,ironing,and taking a bath the kids.Im finish contract with them from 2015 to 2017...my present employer for now the couple and they hsve 1kid he is 3 1/2 years old my responsibilities are taking care of the kid in cleaning at home,cooking,washing clothes ironing,i will be finish my contract on 13 july 2019 so i was looking a new employer i want they are kind &understanding and i need a little bit high salary.....

Tasks that Elvira can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided