Loading...

Merla is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Merla A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    12/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Merla
This profile is no longer available.

My Resume

Dear Ma'am and Sir good day and God bless I'm looking new employer if u willing and accept me 'm trustworthy hardworking friendly i do household work,like take care babies I'm one year and five month now working hongkong ...I want to break my contract just because lack of food and i cant work well if no energy and feel stomach hungry and grandfather,grandmother misunderstanding even I work all my duties my priority is taking care the baby's I don't work unhappy because I want to work happy,with a smile to stay healthy and enjoying my work my duties and responsibilities ..I really like love to take care babies because God give me a gift one child only... so i feel love to take care babies and kids as my own child. good day and God bless. .

Tasks that Merla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided