Loading...

Jeane S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

My weight 71kls. And my height is 5/4 hard workin

I'm Jeane Sabang I was started working here in Saudi Arabia since 2008 until now my work is all around my employer is Saudi national and they have 3 kids one of the kid is special child i take care of him since birth. And I have six kids and I'm separated.... my kids are all with me I was separated ten years ago... My kids are living alone in my house and three of them going to school I have grade seven and my youngest is twins and they are twelve years old they are in grade five now.

Tasks that Jeane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided