Loading...

Levi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Levi F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Levi
This profile is no longer available.

Myself

Im levi, looking for a job as a domestic helper im currently hired in singapore now and finish my contract this june...im a hardworkinh easy to handle..easy to folllow instruction..hard worker....know household chores .including carwashing .baking...gardening.and wat ever my emploeyer want me to do as long as i can manage to do it and not dangerous too...my currently job is taking care a kids 3 yrs.old and 5 yrs old here in singapore..before i came here im working in doha qatar for 3yrs,7 members of the family and i cook and bake too

Tasks that Levi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided