Loading...

nanette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nanette A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4010 HKD (~517 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Nanette
This profile is no longer available.

nanette alcantara

Hi mam and sir,,im nanette alcantara 40 years old.,,working experience in hongkong for 10 years.,my first employeris australian i work for them for five years..i take care baby..household. dogs but were 3 helpets and now my employer is chinnese i take care 2 girls at the aged 7. And 11 and i finish my contract dis coming june 2 for 4 years..and also i take of rabbit ,you can contact me dis no****,any time. Even weekday if u want to in person my employer can allow me., god bless and to dis ,,

Tasks that Nanette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided