Loading...

Bing M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    20%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Nanny/houskeeper

Dear respective Family,
I'am Bing currently living and holding a philippines passport. I have been workinng in middle east for 10yrs as a nanny/housekeeper.My previous employer was from Palestine/cyprus. They have 3kids age 10,8 & 6 yrs. Finish contract, then 2 consecutive diplomat family from Argentina Embassy Doha,Qatar and USA embassy of Doha,qatar. 4 yrs with filipino family in Doha-Qatar also. My job is a multitasking and hanling the new born babies up to 12yrs. Cooking and following recipe. Laundry and ironing and house cleaning and run errands . Iam very deligent, reliable and flexible,trustworthy and caring person my honesty motivate me to my high standards and respectful.I have so many wonderful things i can do to make your home and family happy with a few request that my new employer will respect my privacy andgive me a proper time off and rest day accordance in a country law and rules.

Tasks that Bing can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 09-2017 Until 09-2019 Canadian

    I took good care the new born and 3yrs old kids and house chores including all the kids stuff.