Loading...

Elizabeth K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Elizabeth
MESSAGE

Nanny job

I have been working as.a nanny.for 3 years in.saudi arabia.taking care of 5 kids all small.i am calm under pressure,work without supervision i can cook as well.i am flexible i can adjust with different locations.i like making new friends,love playing with the kids teaching them different activities.
I take care of the elderly as well moniter their medicine procedure.engage them in.activites as well.take them for a walk.assist in bathing them and keeping them always clean.cook for them and take them for docters appointments.

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided