Loading...

Lourie Mae V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Need an employer ...before end of March....

Im 34 years old. A single mother, working here in hk for 4 years now until end of my contract..a hardworking ,kind, honest and reliable person. Willing to take care an infant, toddlers or kids. I'm not a good cook but im a fast learner and willing to learn any dishes.
I've worked in Kuwait for 2 years taking care children. 2 girls, 9 months old and 3 years old. Then I worked also in Singapore for 3 years taking care of an 8 year old kid. Now my present work is here in HK just to take care of a dog, an old woman, doing the household chores and washing cars. So, if you ever find that I'm suitable for the job. My contact is reachable and It'll be my pleasure to talk to you.

Tasks that Lourie Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided