Loading...

Warsiti W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    29/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Warsiti
MESSAGE

I need a fast job

Last i have exsperince work on malaysia 2 years 2007-2009 house maid
Taiwan 5 years 2010 - 2012 nursing house 2012 - 2015 Maids in catering, i not afraid a dog, i can care dog, cat, children people sick than the elderly i can cook rice, vegetable, steam fish, freak rice i want look at fast job because my visa almost over, i don't want back to home because i want earn money, i hope have a employers can take me faster to working and i not need back my house, thank you very much

Tasks that Warsiti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided