Loading...

Loida B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I need a good family with a good heart

Im better be good if the people sorround me is good. Im hard working person. Im single mother for my 2 kids. How many times i try to find a good employer but until now i never found out. i never loose hope that someday i will look the best family that i will serve with all my heart. Im proud to be a housemaid if the family i will serve is too much best. I will take care of your family and im willing to serve and to work hard for all of you. I hope u will like me as long im starting to work to your family...

Tasks that Loida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided