Loading...

Flordeluna C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Flordeluna
MESSAGE

i need a new job...

I'm Flordeluna I had been working 15 yes as a domestic helper... I love to taking care of children... I had experience to taking care of newbirn babies and todler... I been working in h.k for 8 yrs and 7 yrs in Cyprus.... I love cooking also Chinese food, Chinese food and Filipino food.... I know how to manage the time for household works, marketing, grocery shopping... I start working here in hongkong yr 2000-2002 taking care newborn baby and 2 yes old.... 2003-2010 I'm working in Cyprus I taking care 4 children 8, 5, 3 yrs old and new born... 2011-present I'm working here in hong Kong again...

Tasks that Flordeluna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided