Loading...

evangeline is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Evangeline C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Evangeline
This profile is no longer available.

In need of an employer by month of May

Im Evangeline ,33 years old,single,graduate im nursing.I am patient,hand working,flexible especially for the kinds of works,trustworthy,happy to be with,love kids,willing to learn things new to me,can follow instructions,humble and God fearing person.
I've been here in Hong Kong for almost 4 years.
For my 1st contract I served with Chinese family of 4 adults and one female elderly.My duties were matketing,cooking,cleaning the house,do simple gardening.
For now I am serving a Chinese family of 3.(couple and a 4 years old boy).My duties were marketing,cooking,cleaning,all household chores,taking care of the kid.

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided