Loading...

Arlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlene E., domestic helper located in Saudi Arabia

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    47757 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Arlene
This profile is no longer available.

I need really need a job.

I am nice and kind person i love children as i have my own too. I am not that type of person that shouts towards my employer and to their children i am humble and patient kind of person. I can follow orders of my employer as long as it is lawfull and rightful. I am not a choosy and social type of person. As far of my experience here in saudi in 2 yrs and 2 months i survived the so called homesick because i can find ways not to make my self bored. I like to listen music i prefer to listen with it in times of my loneliness. I am hoping that i can find a good and nice and a very kind employer because i take a risk my life my family fo being far to them, in return to this i will do my job as good as i can and to be humble and patient in following the house hold chores and rules especially taking care of their childrens.Thank you and may God Bless us all. I may not be a perfect housemaid but i will assure you to render a good service worthy to recieve the salary i will get from my employer.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided