Loading...

Maricar L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maricar
MESSAGE

needed an urgent job

Hi ma'am/sir,
I am Maricar 26 yrs old, I am currently in hongkong for 4 yrs as nanny for a 3 yrs and 8 months old boy and a 2 yrs and 8 months old baby.May job is to take care of the baby and the older brother, bathe them,play with them,read books, teach them hygiene and manners. My daily routine includes doing the household chores,doing grocery and cooking. My dedication to my work is giving my best everyday. I am a happy nature person, easy to be with, approachable and helpful.
thank you very much for reading my letter.
MARICAR

Tasks that Maricar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided