Loading...

Jonalyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Negativity dont have any place in my life

I am the kind of person who start a day with a smile, i am very meticulous in terms of cleaning specialy bed and cabinets. Very obsesive in cleaning,i love pets especially dogs. I have 3 dogs back in philippines. I am willing to learn everyday. I love reading too. Reading can teaches you a lot of things. But above all... i very much love my parents... they are my strenght. I am also patient, optimistic, active, polite, and i am able to do multi tasking... i can do some drilling, painting, sewing...
Been driving in philippines for about 12 yrs... i will try my best to reach your satisfaction and contentment for my work.

I am breaking my contract here in my present employer for the reason that she was forcing me to drive and i know that it very dangerous for both of us. She dont want any legal actions but insisting me to drive. She involves me in her busines and i know its not right. I am afraid if anything happens to me i ho to jail.

Tasks that Jonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided