Loading...

Nelma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nelma R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    549 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Nelma
This profile is no longer available.

Nelma Cubillan Ranay

Im Nelma Ranay.filipina. i am 46 years old. I have 2 children 1 girl 21 and 1 boy 16 years old. Iam separated. .i very simple women. .i want to work for my children's education and to support all they're needs..i promise to fo my duties. As a domestic helper for the satisfaction of my employer. . And also i want to earn some money so when I get older atleast i have a little savings. .am willing to work even its my day off as long as my employer needed me.i promise i will finish my two years contact. ThankYou

Tasks that Nelma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided