Gloria is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Gloria D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Gloria
This profile is no longer available.

New born baby experienced

Im gloria.. married, 36 years old of age, i have two kids 16 &13 years old, going to finish my contract to my current employer and 9 years with my previous employer, im Hard-working, honest, energetic love kids and can work without employer's supervision ..Flexible and kind, currently taking care a new born baby.. i have knowledge about basic and advanced first aid and cpr.. easy to follow instructions, I love cooking and baking,preferably taking care a new born baby and to work with other helpers.

Tasks that Gloria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided