Loading...

Florencia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

nice to meet a new employer

Currently looking for a new job,new environment,new place and a family to live with and new cultures to adapt.i am a reliable person,kind,loving and patience.trustworthy,honest most especially hard working. i've been a domestic helper from 2006 - 2015. fulltime in singapore from 2006 to 2012, i've been a part timer in moscow city,russian federation from 2012 to 2015. may be my experiences still not enough but i'm very willing to learn more, as what others say "as you grow older expect to learn more"..

Tasks that Florencia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided