Loading...

Rongie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Nice personality

Hi! I'm Rongie but most of my family and friends call me jing. I'm a nice and kind hearted person and i respect everyone without any judgement?i'm here in hk to support my family financially. Now im taking care of a 7 yrs old kid(girl) since she was 4 yrs old?I love kids., i love playing with them maybe that's why she likes me, but there are some sort of problems about her parents that i can't handle anymore(sorry for that) ??? sometimes they find me weird cause i sing a lot everytime i m doing something cooking or washing i keep singing and singing until i finished my work in any songs nursery rhymes, love songs,praising songs etc. I can cook some chinese food or western food and willing to learn more?

Tasks that Rongie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided