Loading...

Maricris is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricris U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Maricris
This profile is no longer available.

Obedient trust worthy and love babies

Hello maam sir im maricris im 43 years old im married with two girls 16 and 14 years old i love children and i have experience taking care of new born babies i can do cooking cleaning all around in the house i can play with children.i can do marketing o grocery and you can trust me. And also i can follow instructions. I have experience working in Singapore for 8 years takinv care of toodlers and do some tutoring and cook for them . I've been working here in hongkong for almost six years . Thank you

Tasks that Maricris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided