Loading...

Sally M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Dutch
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Netherlands
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Obedient, willing to learn, hard worker,

I am Sally and I am widowed since October 2005, Although I am a bit older, I am still capable of working 7 days per week and I do not need a day off. I am aged 51 and I can work daily from morning till the evening. I am not asking much salary because I have no experience in working in an Arab country. And also because it is probably new for a family to have a European maid. I prefer a live-in job for a long term. I have no objection if my owners want me to wear uniform. I am willing to learn new tasks. I like cooking but only western dishes. I hope my Madam is prepared to learn me how to cook Arab or Eastern dishes. I have no problems with cleaning bathrooms and I like gardening too.

Tasks that Sally can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided