Loading...

Kristina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Kristina
MESSAGE

Offers extensive domestic chores abilities.

I am Kristina, 29yrs old, married with 1 child.
Studied Bachelor of Science in Nursing.
I have 5 yr experience as DH in Hongkong. Able to manage housework independently. Caring for Newborn Babies and or Toddler is my interest.
I am responsible, hardworking, honest and trustworthy.
I am able to cook diff dishes, competent in cleaning, washing and grocery shopping.
Well versed in operating manual and automated home appliance.
I am looking for live-out with good reference from previous employers.

Tasks that Kristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided