Loading...

Evelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    180 KWD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

ofw in kuwait currently a house cook(kuwaiti fam..

I'm evelyn, a single mother of 4from Philippines.recently working as a house cook and nanny here in Kuwait city..I been working here for almost 7years in one house..If I given a chance to work and have a good and kind employer I will do my best and willing to be train if it is needed ..I can work overtime occationally I can bake,I have knowledge of Indian foods,a little bit of Italian and Chinese menu.I could handle babies very well.and I could handle the oldies people who needs extra care.I don't like talking too much while in work.I really always focus with my work.that is the main reason why I'd like in Hong Kong because I need a break from a long daily work and have a high salary as well.

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided