Loading...

Christie cyd is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Christie Cyd S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    2500 SAR
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Christie Cyd
This profile is no longer available.

The one you can trust

I am hard working type of person...
I'm very responsible for the things that I'm doing.. I love what I do. I am easily learn new things. I love to cooked and I'm willing to learn new things also.im a silent type of a person but fun to be with also. I'm am friendly always smile to somebody. I love my work and I'm proud to be like domestic helper.. I'm the type of a person that u can trust because I know how to respect others. I have 4 kids one boy and three girls their all studied now and they are the reason why I'm apllying for here. Thank u so much.

Tasks that Christie Cyd can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided