Loading...

Karen B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

open minded person,easy going,can trust with

I had been working as a domestic helper in Kuwait,7 years ago.I finished the 2 contracts in different employer.I'm a mother of 4 years old boy. I'm a hardworking mother,loving,caring,and responsible for my family.I'm presently working in Chinese family here in Hongkong with 2 kids,the older kid is 4 years old with the care of other helper and the younger child is 14 months old.I'v been taking care the baby when he was 1 month old until present.If i will given a chance to find new employer i will promise to do my very best to serve your family and to taking care of your child.And to do household chores like cleaning,ironing,washing clothes.I can do marketing,send the kids to the school or play group.I can cook some simple food for the kids and for whole family.And i love to learn more in cooking if necessary.Hope i can find kind,open minded employer that can easy to deal with and we can understand each other.I'm the person that you can trust in many ways.I will do all the things that you can satisfy my ability to manage your house and family.

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided