Loading...

gem is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gem M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Gem
This profile is no longer available.

open-minded

dearest employers,
I've been in hk for 7 yrs..and had worked with 4 different employers.all chinese...and by march I'll be finishing my contract with my current one...im a flexible person,god fearing and im confident that i can work under minimal supervision or independently, yet still willing to learn and follow the rules that will be imposed ofcourse..hope I'll be added on your list as one of your candidates and get that spot!...I'd be more than happy to give more details through **** ...
thank you...

Tasks that Gem can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided