Loading...

Lenie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Optimistic, kindhearted, easygoing person

I am Friendly, considerate, and understanding I am passionate of taking care of children . I treated them like mine. I am a happy person and always looking forward to learn new things. I would be very happy if I find employers who will accept me as a family members so that i can do and enjoy my work very well. I would be greatful to work in a christian family so that I can express my self fully . And im looking forward to a family who can give sunday as my holiday because I went to church every sunday. I am willing to share all my knowledge and experiences and still looking forward to learn new things to help you..thank you so much! God bless!

Tasks that Lenie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided