Loading...

Cristina Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cristina Joy L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cristina Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Optimistic and Reliable

Im someone who has been able to not only meet my employers' expectations,but has consistently exceeded those markers.I am confident in my ability to produce and while I prepare the worst,I do the work necessary to tilt the odds so that the best will happen.I am also the type of person who meets challenges head-on rather than sweeping them under the rug and hoping to go away.While I'm optimistic person .I am also realistic about the current situation and how satisfactory and unsatisfactory it is.Im someone who is mature,candid and believes in integrity.Everyday I work to improve myself and my skills that's part of becoming better at what I do.

Tasks that Cristina Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided