Loading...

Mugi M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Cantonese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/06/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

organized person, love animals, and independent.

I am mugi. I am 36, I am married.
I have experiences works as housemaid in Spore 2 years, and in HK for 7 years

2010-2012 : tsuen wan, HK
2 adults, 1 boy 12 y.o ( have skin allergies )
basic duties : take care of the boy, especially the meals as he can't eat mostly food from outside, clean house, cook.

2012-2014 : tsuen wan, HK
3 adults, they're sir and two grown up son.
basic duties : wash 4 cars daily, clean big house around 2500 square feet, cook, & groceries.

june 2015 - may 2018 : north point, HK
2 adults, and 4 small dogs.
i worked with another Indonesian helper as the dogs is not in a good state, 1 of them have heart disease, & also 1 of them very old, blind & can't walk.
beside that my madam also have 2 houses, that's why she hired 2 maids.
basic duties : take care of the dogs, clean house, sometimes cook, & groceries.

Among the household chores, What I like the most is tidy up, arrange stuff and ironing.
I can speak English, and simple Cantonese.

i am independent person & fast learner, however I am a bit shy & not talk much.
I do loves animals & i would love to take care of them, besides i am willing to take care of kids also.

now i am living in Indonesia, if you're interested to interview or hire me, i will gladly introduce you to my agency in hong kong who will take care all of my process, as i can't process all by myself in Indonesia.

Hopefully, I can find a good employer who suit my capability.
Thank you so much

Tasks that Mugi can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided