Loading...

Lifi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lifi L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lifi
This profile is no longer available.

Organized

Hi,
I'm looking for a job that can start from middle of May or June. Here some information about me;

Mature and caring women who ready to give my attention and careness to everyone who needs my care. Quick learner, highly initiative and able to work in less supervision without much direction to do the tasks. Fully responsible with work and able to communicate in English and Cantonese.

I have been working here for almost four years with the same employer. My current job is taking care a couple of chinese elderly (The man is disabled and needs help for all aspect of ADL and the lady needs assistancy).

My cooking skill is basic Chinese dishes but willing to learn other styles and able follow the recipes.
I also had experience with ten months twin baby girls for months at Indonesia.

This year I graduated from Montessori Teaching Diploma Program at YMCA HK for toddler aged 2.8 months to 6 years old with good grades. Based on it I'm sure that I'm also capable working with kids.

I'm First Aid Training Certified and Caregiver training Certified.

I will be free to have an interview on Saturday after 2.30 pm. If I'm suit with the one who you are looking for please contact me thru **** at ****ope hear from you soon, thank you.

Lifi

Tasks that Lifi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided